You Are A BadAss Everyday : short review/thought

✍🏻: Jen Sincero

Book: Your Are A BadAss Everyday

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ of 5

This is the second book I’ve read in the bad ass series and I read it in one day (I might have read it wrong lol.) Not that I don’t know how to read or anything like that but I think this is the kind of book where you take the chapters day by day, not just in one whole sitting. Regardless, it was just as amazing as “Your Are a Badass how to stop Doubting Your Greatness and Live An Awesome Life”. You can read this book in a single day and get great advise BUT it is not a book I would just put on a bookshelf after I read it. It’s perfect for keeping in my purse, my desk, or on a nightstand for quick pick me ups and advise to realign yourself with the universe and your goals when you’re not feeling as “badass” as you should. The writing style is the exact same, as expected (it is the same author) with a witty fun undertone and the perfect amount of pick me up cuss words to get motivated and excited about life. If you are looking for a little more of a break down and a deeper understand I would suggest reading “You Are A Badass” (yellow cover) first. Can’t wait to read another 💕

Instagram: @readwritethrume

Twitter: @readwritethrume

Leave a comment